Midland takes over the Essential Mix decks for an eclectic and stunning two hours, including a variety of sounds from across the globe and exclusives from himself.

Nick Drake – Introduction [Island]
Map.ache – You R The Bonus [Giegling]
Benedkit Frey – Portal [MRT]
Musiccargo – Ich Geh Den Weg Mit Dir [Amontillado Music]
Aufgang – Demo 3 [Neabau]
Kusuma – Beat les [White Label]
C/Or – Bells, Walking [White Label]
Midland – Decompression Suite [Aus Music]
Grauzone – Eisbaer (ILO’s Warped Edit) [Lo Fi Edits]
Patrick Cowley – Thief of Love [Honey Soundsystem]
Kishore Kumar – Apni To Jaise (Midland Edit) [White Label]
King Sunny Adé – Sunny Ti De Ariya (Midland Panorama Bar Edit) [White Label]
Ploy – Move Yourself [Hessle Audio]
Midland – Outpost [Graded]
Dynamo Dreesen – B1 [Sued]
Midland – Holdup [Graded]
Jon Hopkins – Vessel (Four Tet Remix) [Double Six]
Silver Apples – Ruby [Kaap]
Talk Talk – The Rainbow [EMI]
Anthony Child – Midnight Rain [Editions Mego]
Commix – Japanese Electronics (Instra:mental Moog remix) [Metalheadz]
Jai Paul – Jasmine [XL]
Jon Daly – Solitaire [IRR Germany]
Solitary Dancer – Desire + Apathy [White Label]
Sfire – 6 [Ultramajic]
Midland – Double Feature [ReGraded]
Midland – Final Credits [ReGraded]
Frankie Valli – The Night [Mowest]


No comments yet.

Commenting is limited to those invited by others in the community
orlearn more.



similar products

No similar products yet. 


Add to Collection