About to celebrate its eighth annual run, Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival never fails to land at the top of New Yorkers’ to-do lists each November. Spanning across four days, from November 5-8, BEMF will be hosted at eight venues throughout Williamsburg: Cameo, Good Room, Verboten, Music Hall of Williamsburg, Baby’s All Right, Panther Room, Output, and Bushwick A/V. The festival has also collaborated with a slew of native brands such as Fool’s Gold, Blkmarket Membership, Love Injection Zine, and NickyDigital.com, to name a few.

In anticipation of his upcoming performance at Verboten alongside Solidisco, Soul to Seoul, and Armand Van Helden on November 7th, Dirtybird affiliate Will Clarke dishes up an hour-long mix. Filled to the brim with techno and tech house influences, you can expect the up-and-coming UK talent to supply a set of equal caliber during his Brooklyn appearance.

Tracklist :

1) Tiga & Boyz Noize – 100 (Trace7000 Remix)
2) Justin Martin & Ardalan – Function (VIP)
3) Jive Rhythm Trax – 122bpm
4) Phill Moffa – Nex Legens feat. The Martinez Brothers
5) Will Clarke – Turn It Up
6) Jimmy Edgar – Let Me Tell You
7) Will Clarke – Turn It Up
8) Will Clarke – Can You Funk
9) Will Clarke – That Booty Percolatin’
10) Bambounou – Brim
11) Hashim – Al-Naafiysh (Will Clarke’s Bearded Dubbed ReRub)
12) Lopez House – Mude Tod ft Angela


No comments yet.

Commenting is limited to those invited by others in the community
orlearn more.



similar products

No similar products yet. 


Add to Collection