Loco Dice returns to Radio 1’s Essential Mix decks.

(01:53) Loco Dice – Pimp Jackson Is Talkin’ Now!!! (Acappella) (DESOLAT)
(02:23) Kodiak – Taargus (Bambounou Remix)
(06:53) Nicola Calbi – Variazioni Sonore
(12:05) Cozzy D – Shake That Acid (Lewis Boardman Temporary Psychosis Remix) (LOWER EAST)
(18:35) Loco Dice feat. Giggs – Get Comfy (Underground Sound Suicide) (ULTRA)
(23:03) Basement Jaxx – Love Is At Your Side (Luciano Remix) (ATLANTIC JAXX)
(30:35) Francisco Allendes – Bad Morning
(37:05) Premiesku – Vreju (DESOLAT)
(44:10) Sons Of Tiki – Three-man Attack (VAKANT)
(47:05) d’Kawa – Kurokin (DJ Deeon Mix 2) (KODAIRA TRACKS)
(52:45) Leano – Stubba (Adapter Remix) (ILLOGIC MUSIC)
(57:40) Seven Davis Jr. – Beautiful (Krystal Klear Remix) (CLASSIC MUSIC)
(62:30) Nikola Gala – Exciter B (ADMAIORA)
(68:00) Jack Dixon – Heirloom (Skudge Remix)
(74:10) Loco Dice feat. Chris Liebing – Keep It Low (Chris Liebing Edit) (ULTRA)
(80:05) NYMA – Spinner (IT’S ALL IN YOU)
(84:40) Loco Dice feat. Just Blaze – Sending This One Out (ULTRA)
(89:30) Bimas – It Wasn’t Me (DESOLAT)
(94:10) Loco Dice – Like In The Movies… Yeah I Want Sum! (ULTRA)
(101:55) Gary Martin – Well (Robert Hood Remix) (MOTECH)
(108:13) Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie – Crab At The Green Hunter (Loco Dice Remix) (KARLOVAK)
(114:15) James Morris feat. Davey – Shadows (Reset Safari Lost In ’82 Remix) (NURVOUS)


No comments yet.

Commenting is limited to those invited by others in the community
orlearn more.



similar products

No similar products yet. 


Add to Collection