“We spent about two days going through our record collection and we had to choose from way too many tracks! It was probably the most difficult thing we’ve had to do this year. We really wanted this mix to be a representation of the sound that people have come to like about us. So you’ll hear a few DS classics, a lot of new music and of course some of our own tracks.” Detroit Swindle, June 2015.

01 Nebraska – Aw-rite (MUTe Version) [DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR]
02 Little Fritter – Fifteenth Avenue Funk [TSUBA]
03 Rahaan – Make Me Whole (Rahaan Edit) [Disco Deviance]
04 Fouk – Kill Frenzy [DELICIEUSE]
05 Eddy & Dus – A From B [FREERANGE]
06 Snacks – Purdie (Prosumer Remix) [Magic Jams]
07 The Revenge – Night Fever [ROAR GROOVE]
08 Detroit Swindle – Figure Of Speech [FREERANGE]
09 DJ W!ld – Breakin’ [ROBSOUL]
10 Mood II Swing – Move Me (Alternate Version)
11 Soundstream – Let’s Break [SOUND STREAM]
12 Brame & Hamo – Garlic Fist Pump [DIRT CREW]
13 Pepe Bradock – 4
14 Alma Negra – Tribal Echoes [Basic Fingers]
15 Efde – Oy [SOWESO]
16 Detroit Swindle – Heads Down [HEIST]
17 Santone – Be Right There [MIXX]
18 Anthony Naples – Ill Still
19 Freddie Norwood – Night Owl [TSUBA]
20 Oh Land – Head Up High (Mercury Dub Remix)
21 Underground Resistance – Hardlife (Aaron Carl Remix) [UNDERGROUND RESISTANCE]
22 Drew Sky – Fabanathing [CHIWAX]
23 Edward – Skating Beats [GIEGLING]
24 A1 Bassline – Odd Soulz [FOOD MUSIC]
25 Mark King – Equation [FXHE RECORDS]
26 Grupo Santa Cecilia – Africa Bump (Tom Noble Edit) [Peoples Potential]


No comments yet.

Commenting is limited to those invited by others in the community
orlearn more.



similar products

No similar products yet. 


Add to Collection